top of page





Morrison County CTIC Mission:

CTIC members will collaborate through consensus of partners to provide individuals with disabilities opportunity and supports to achieve their transition goals.

Members include:

Katie Kimman- Pierz School District
Courtney Justin- Upsala School District
Adam Gerads- Swanville School District
Nancy Plante- LFCHS
Sara Pohlman- LFCHS
Julie Peterchick- Productive Alternatives
Randi Georges- Vocational Rehabilitation Services
Andrea Chirhart- Vocational Rehabilitation Services
Laura Dunlap- Little Falls CEC
Becky Smieja- STEP Program
Logan Swendsrud- MCICC Coordinator
*Simoine Bolin- Mid-State Education Director
Steve Larson- Adults with Disabilities
Pam Baltes- Employment Enterprise
Sarah Kahl- Social Services
Donna Bratsch- Royalton School District
Hope Yoder- Corrections
Json Schultz- Y-ACT
TBD- Lutheran Social Services
*Mark Dunlap- Little Falls School District Special Education Director
Katie Hermel- Onamia Special Education Teacher

bottom of page